Haryana Geo Portal

Sh. Manohar Lal khattar
Chief Minister, Haryana

Sh. Anil Vij
Minister of Science & Technology

Sh. V. S. Kundu, IAS
ACS to Govt.of Haryana
Department of Science and Technology

Sh. T L Satyaprakash, IAS
Director General,Department of Science & Technology

Haryana Space Applications Centre
(Department of Science & Technology, Haryana)
CCS Haryama Agricultural University Campus, Hisar 125004

This web site is only for official and planning purpose.

Nodal Officer: Dr. R.S. Hooda, Chief Scientist, HARSAC